Contacts

                 

 

2019 Lefty Grove League Board of Directors

 

1.  Commissioner            Scott Ford                     668-2388               33 Fruen Street, Apt. A

                                                                                                             hopeful65@neo.rr.com

 

2.  Senior President         Harold Preston             440-315-9672         jackpreston41@yahoo.com

 

3.  Junior President         Travis Fox                    744-0529                foxtrav@gmail.com    

 

4.  Colt President             Joe Statzer                   921-1500                 joestatzer@yahoo.com

                                                                                                               

5.  V.F.W.  Liaison           Thom Price                  577-2376                 tpp44@hotmail.com

                                                                                                           

6.  Bantam President         Scott Meyer                  706-0597                ripwing212@aol.com

 

7.  Monroeville Adv.        Adam Gerber                706-1306   agerber@monroevilleschools.org      

                                                                                                               

8.  Travel Team               Aaron Fries                   419-541-7257          afries24@gmail.com  

              

9.  Umpire Liaison          Ken Smith                     419-577-9986          ksmith218@neo.rr.com

 

10.  Treasurer                  Debbie Seaman             668-7425                 hopeful65@neo.rr.com

 

11.  Secretary                   Paula Smith                   419-616-3638    paulasmith3of9@yahoo.com

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

12.  Field Manager           Rich Libbee                   419-681-3335         libbsbear@yahoo.com

                                                                                                                                                        

13.  Chief  Scorekeeper    Chuck Gross                 567-219-3387         chazsebastion@aol.com

 

14.  Fundraiser Dir.          Robb Smithson             419-706-6224       robb.smithson@gmail.com

                                                                                                                

15.  Equipment Mgr.        Jamie Starcher               668-0547               nfd113@neo.rr.com

                                        

16.  Admin. Assistant       Ron McConegly            750-0140               no e-mail

    Payroll

                                                                      

17.  Life-time                   Al Preston                      663-2134               ANPreston@TWC.com

        Board Member

                                                             

18.  Trustee                      Vicki Williams             668-3071                williamsnta@aol.com

                                                                                                                      

19.  Trustee                       Jim Williams                668-6789                williamsnta@aol.com         

                                                                                                                 

20.  Adviser                      Craig Coe                     704-770-5072         craig.coe@emc.com                                         

 

21.  City Liaison              Joe Lindenberger          663-6775                jlindenberger@norwalkoh.com